latenews1

Just another WordPress.com site

Here’s How I Wrote This 1,000-Word Blog Post in 10 Minutes

See on Scoop.itSNS Marketing

Today is a little different. I’m actually not typing at all — I’m writing this blog post by “talking it” on Evernote. And it only took me ten minutes.

 

I wanted to test this out because although being a Staff Writer here at HubSpot means I have lots of time to blog, I’ve also worked at places where I didn’t have that luxury. When you’re balancing 100 different tasks, it’s hard to find time to actually sit down and write. (Or maybe writing just isn’t your strongest suit.)Luckily, with a little creativity, it’s actually still quite easy for you to blog. So in the spirit of being meta, I’m going to show you how to write a blog post without actually “writing” anything. In just 30 minutes (I added on an extra twenty minutes to give you buffer time for importing, formatting, and editing) you should have a polished draft ready to publish. So let’s get to it!…

See on blog.hubspot.com

답글 남기기

정보

이 엔트리는 11월 2, 2013에 님이 게시하였습니다.

내비게이션

